STAFF

Rem Sanchez                             President                      Remsanchez@brvconstruction.co

Diego R. Castro                           Director                       Diegocastro@brvconstruction.com

Mark Summers                      Chief Estimator                  Marksummers@brvconstruction.com

Luisa Ante                           Estimating Admin                Luisaante@brvconstruction.com

Patricia R. Llano               Operations Manager              Patriciallano@brvconstruction.com

Patricia Cortes            Office Manager/Accounting         Patriciacortes@brvconstruction.com

Stephanie Rodriguez         Office Assistant                    SRodriguez@brvconstruction.com

Alex Candales                   Project Manager                   Alexcandales@brvconstruction.com

Alejandro Llano                  Project Manager                 Alexllano@brvconstruction.com

Jorge Martin                       Project Manager                  Jorgemartin@brvconstruction.com

Greg Maher                 General Superintendent             Gregmaher@brvconstruction.com

James Schultz                    Superintendent                    Jamesschultz@brvconstruction.com

Carlos Caraza                     Superintendent                   Carloscaraza@brvconstruction.com

Jerry  Farr                           Superintendent                   Jerryfarr@brvconstruction.com

Alberto Acosta                    Superintendent                   Albertoacosta@brvconstruction.com

Jose DeArmas                    Superintendent                   Josedrms@brvconstruction.com

Robert Uzquiano                Superintendent                   Robertuzquiano@brvconstruction.com

Omar Aguila                       Superintendent                   Omaraguila@brvconstruction.com

Jenrry Canales                   Superintendent                   JenrryCanales@brvconstruction.com

Ricky Feliz                          Superintendent                    RJFeliz@brvconstruction.com

 

Employee Web Portal 

© 2019 by BRV Construction Services, Inc. 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

BRV

CONSTRUCTION

SERVICES